Last checked: September 2, 2026

Best CPA Forex Affiliate Programs in 2026

The highest CPA is rarely the best CPA. A $1,500 or $2,000 headline only matters if your referral passes KYC, funds the account, trades enough volume and qualifies inside the program window.

We compared 12 forex CPA affiliate programs by advertised CPA, deposit and trading requirements, GEO restrictions, qualification window, payout terms and tracking.

What really decides CPA revenue?

1
Advertised CPA
2
Qualification rate
3
Reversal risk
4
GEO and payout terms
Effective CPA is the number worth scaling, not the largest number printed on a landing page.
Disclosure: BestForexAffiliate may earn commission from partner links. Commercial relationships do not determine which programs appear in this comparison. CFDs are leveraged products and involve a high risk of loss.
Quick Picks

Best Forex CPA Programs: Quick Picks

Use this shortlist to decide which programs deserve a deeper look before you model qualification rates and payouts.

Highest advertised CPA

AvaTrade

Read Review

Up to $2,000

High CPA + fast payout

Up to $1,850 with daily payments

Clear qualification rules

$150 deposit + published lot requirement

Tier-1 volume traffic

$600 Tier-1 base plus monthly volume bonuses

High-deposit traders

MultiBank Group

Private terms

Published ladder up to $1,500

European CPA traffic

Admirals

Private terms

EUR 200-EUR 600 with public country groups

Simple trading threshold

FP Markets

Read Review

Five standard FX lots

Content / SEO affiliates

Eightcap

Private terms

Up to $600 with real-time reporting

Custom CPA negotiation

Up to $1,100 with tailored deals

Custom CPA + Cellxpert

Publicly advertised custom CPA up to $1,000

Negotiated KPI campaigns

Tickmill

Read Review

Deposit and volume KPIs agreed individually

Published deposit tiers

$150-$600 with a fixed 12-lot requirement

AvaPartner currently advertises the largest public ceiling in this group at $2,000. Exness follows at up to $1,850, with the rate depending on region, first deposit and trading activity.

Comparison

CPA Forex Affiliate Program Comparison

The table focuses on the terms that affect real revenue: qualification gates, payout timing, GEO rules and tracking.

ProgramAdvertised / Public CPAMain QualificationWindowGEOPayout / MinimumTrackingReview
AvaTradeUp to $2,000Deposit + $50 accumulated spreadNot publicly fixedDeal-dependentBy 15th; no minimum except $400 wireLifetime cookieRead Review
ExnessUp to $1,850FTD + trading activity; exact table in partner areaAccount termsRegion and FTD-basedDaily; withdrawal conditions depend on methodReal-time reporting / tracker integrationsRead Review
XMUp to $1,000$150 + 5 standard lots; some account types require 1512 monthsCountry-dependentMarketing page says daily; agreement contains monthly/$500 provisionsReal-time partner reportingRead Review
Vantage$600 Tier-1 base; up to $1,200 advertised$500 + 2 qualifying lotsAgreement termsCountry tiersWithin 15 days after month-end; $1,000 minimumCellxpertRead Review
MultiBank GroupUp to $1,500$500-$10,000+ deposit + 15-100 lots30-60 daysConfirm approved GEOConfirm in partner accountNot publicly detailedPrivate terms
FXTM$150-$600$200-$1,000+ FTD + 12 closed lotsCurrent schedule does not state a universal periodRestricted GEO list applies1st-15th monthly; no minimumPartner portalRead Review
FP Markets$225-$450 standard public tiersDeposit + 5 FX lots, or $300,000 IRESS volumeNot publicly statedPublic GEO tiers + ineligible countriesConfirm after approvalPartner portalRead Review
AdmiralsEUR 200-EUR 600EUR 1,000 + 10 lotsNot publicly statedOnly listed country groups qualifyFinal terms in Partner's RoomPartner dashboardPrivate terms
EightcapUp to $600Final qualification terms after approvalNot publicAccount / GEO-dependentMonthly; minimum not publicReal-time Partner PortalPrivate terms
FxProUp to $1,100Customized dealOffer-dependentGEO-specific offersOffer-dependentAffiliate portalRead Review
OrbexUp to $1,000 on its public affiliate announcementCustom CPACustomRestrictions applyFlexible withdrawals, $0 fees advertisedCellxpertRead Review
TickmillNegotiatedDeposit + volume KPIs agreed with affiliate12 monthsEntity-dependentAgreement-dependentAffiliate PortalRead Review

"Not publicly stated" is useful information

A private qualification rule creates forecasting risk. Get it in writing before sending paid traffic.

Official pages can disagree

XM is one current example: marketing copy promotes daily payouts, while the published Affiliate Agreement contains monthly payment and $500 carry-forward provisions.

Revenue Model

What Actually Triggers a CPA Payout?

A registration is not a CPA. Most forex programs move through registration, KYC, funding, qualifying trading activity and final approval.

The qualification path

1
Registration
2
KYC
3
Funded account
4
Trading activity
5
Approved CPA

The last two stages create most of the difference between programs. Deposit gate, trading gate and qualification rate belong beside the headline CPA.

Headline CPA can mislead

Headline CPAProgram A: $1,200Program B: $600
Funded tradersProgram A: 100Program B: 100
Qualification rateProgram A: 15%Program B: 40%
Qualified tradersProgram A: 15Program B: 40
CPA revenueProgram A: $18,000Program B: $24,000
Calculate Your Effective CPA

Effective CPA per funded trader = CPA x qualification rate x (1 - reversal rate)

Offer A at $1,200 with 15% qualification and 5% reversal produces $171. Offer B at $600 with 40% qualification and 3% reversal produces $232.80. Under those assumptions, the $600 program is worth roughly 36% more per funded trader.

Best practice
Recalculate after 20-50 funded accounts.
Reviews

CPA Program Reviews

The notes below keep the page content aligned with the latest CPA terms you provided, while retaining the current review-page styling.

Exness

High CPA, but the exact gate is account-specific

Read Review

Exness advertises up to $1,850 per qualified referral and publishes regional maximums of $1,850 for MENA, $1,760 for APAC, $1,080 for Sub-Saharan Africa, $960 for LATAM and $680 for CIS. Payments are credited every business day.

The public page does not give one universal deposit-plus-lot rule. Exness says CPA depends on the trader's country, first-time deposit and trading activity, with the exact table available through its Help Center or Partner Personal Area.

That makes Exness attractive for broad international traffic, especially where deposit sizes vary. Model the rate attached to your GEO rather than assuming every qualified client earns $1,850.

Exness also provides real-time reporting and integrations with major trackers, which is useful for affiliates running traffic across several channels.

AvaTrade

$2,000 ceiling and lifetime tracking

Read Review

AvaPartner currently advertises up to $2,000 CPA, the highest public headline in this comparison.

Its qualification rule is unusual. Instead of publishing a fixed lot requirement, AvaPartner defines an active CPA customer as a referred trader who deposits, opens trades and generates at least $50 in accumulated spread.

Commissions are paid by the 15th of the month. There is no general minimum payout; bank wires require $400. AvaPartner also publishes lifetime tracking cookies, rather than a conventional 30- or 60-day cookie.

The actual CPA depends on the commercial deal agreed with AvaPartner. Treat $2,000 as the ceiling, then compare the rate and qualification terms offered for your traffic.

XM

One of the clearest qualification gates

Read Review

XM's published agreement gives affiliates something many competitors do not: a qualification rule that can be modeled before launch.

A new client generally needs at least $150 in total deposits and five standard forex lots. XM Zero and Ultra Low routes can require 15 standard lots, depending on the account combination. Both the deposit and trading conditions must normally be completed within 12 months.

XM currently advertises CPA of up to $1,000, real-time tracking and daily payouts.

There is, however, a documentation conflict worth knowing about. The public Affiliate Agreement says commissions are paid on the first working day of the calendar month and permits balances below $500 to be carried forward.

Before forecasting cash flow, check which payment terms apply to your approved partner account.

Vantage

Stronger when you can hit the volume bonus

Read Review

Vantage's standard agreement puts the Tier-1 base at $600 CPA. A standard qualifying trader needs a minimum $500 deposit and two lots in the specified products. Tier 2 pays $400, Tier 3 $300 and other eligible countries $100 under the published schedule.

The upside comes from monthly volume. Thirty to 49 qualified traders can add a $3,000 bonus. At 50 or more, the bonus rises to $10,000. The bonus only applies when net deposits generated by those traders reach at least 2.5 times the accrued CPA.

CPA payments are processed within 15 days of month-end, and Vantage requires a $1,000 minimum balance before withdrawal. Tracking runs through Cellxpert.

For low-volume traffic, compare the $600 base. For a campaign capable of consistently reaching 30 or 50 qualified Tier-1 clients, calculate the bonus separately.

MultiBank Group

High CPA comes with high volume requirements

MultiBank Group publishes one of the most detailed high-value CPA schedules. The top rate is real on the detailed schedule, but the bar is correspondingly high. A $10,000 depositor still needs to complete 100 lots within the required period.

There is also an inconsistency on MultiBank's own page: the detailed schedule tops out at $1,500, while another section still refers to earnings of up to $1,000. The detailed schedule is more useful because it attaches the CPA to specific deposit and trading requirements.

This program makes more sense for affiliates who already know they can attract well-funded, active traders.

DepositCPAMinimum lotsRetention period
$500-$999$2751530 days
$1,000-$1,999$5502530 days
$2,000-$4,999$9005030 days
$5,000-$9,999$1,2007060 days
$10,000+$1,50010060 days

FXTM

Transparent schedule, 12-lot trading requirement

Read Review

FXTM currently publishes three standard non-UK/EU CPA tiers. A separate UK/EU tier on the same schedule shows $400 for clients meeting the applicable $500+ deposit requirement.

The advantage is predictability. The drawback is the 12 closed lots required across the standard tiers.

FXTM pays monthly between the 1st and 15th of the following month and states that there is no minimum commission payment. Bank wire, Skrill and Neteller are among the published options.

Its exclusion list is also important: the current schedule excludes markets including the US, Japan, Canada, Hong Kong, mainland China, Macau and Taiwan, along with several other jurisdictions.

Check that list before building country-specific landing pages.

First depositClosed lotsCPA
$200-$49912$150
$500-$99912$375
$1,000+12$600

FP Markets

Simple five-lot rule, strong GEO differences

Read Review

FP Markets defines a qualified MT4, MT5 or cTrader client as a new funded client who trades at least five standard FX lots. IRESS clients need at least $300,000 in traded value.

Its current public CPA tiers are $450 for UAE and UK, $350 for Hong Kong and Saudi Arabia, and $225 for other eligible countries.

FP Markets also publishes a long list of ineligible markets, including the United States, Australia, India, Japan and New Zealand.

Older comparisons may therefore show a different FP Markets CPA. Use the current GEO table attached to the traffic you intend to send.

Admirals

Clear European CPA rules

Admirals requires a referred client to deposit EUR 1,000 and trade 10 lots in eligible Forex, Metals, Energies and Cash Indices instruments.

The public CPA schedule then depends on country: Group A pays EUR 600, Group B pays EUR 300 and Group C pays EUR 200. Clients from countries outside the listed groups do not receive a CPA reward under the published schedule.

Admirals says the final conditions appear in the Partner's Room once the application is approved. That makes Admirals easy to model for eligible European traffic, but much less useful if your audience falls outside those country groups.

Eightcap

Good tracking, private qualification details

Eightcap currently advertises CPA up to $600, monthly payments and real-time client activity through its Partner Portal.

What it does not publish on the main affiliate page is a universal deposit-and-lot table.

For SEO and content affiliates, that may be manageable because there is no immediate media spend to recover. Paid-traffic affiliates should get the qualified-client definition and GEO rate in writing before setting a break-even acquisition cost.

FxPro

Custom terms matter more than the headline

Read Review

FxPro advertises up to $1,100 for each client who opens an account through its affiliate model. It also states that partnership schemes are customized with the Partner Account Manager.

There is therefore no single public deposit or trading threshold that can be applied to every FxPro affiliate.

That is useful if you already have traffic history and negotiating leverage. If you are comparing a first campaign, ask for the exact qualifying action, GEO table, attribution terms and reversal rules before using $1,100 in your forecast.

Orbex

Custom CPA with Cellxpert tracking

Read Review

Orbex's public affiliate material advertises custom CPA deals of up to $1,000, flexible withdrawals with no fees and tracking through Cellxpert.

The qualification matrix is not published in the same way as XM, FXTM or Admirals, and the public program announcement has been online for several years.

Treat the $1,000 as a public reference point rather than a guaranteed current rate. Get your present CPA, deposit gate and trading requirement directly from Orbex before sending traffic.

Tickmill

The CPA is whatever you negotiate

Read Review

Tickmill's Affiliate Agreement defines CPA through KPIs agreed between Tickmill and the affiliate.

Those KPIs include the minimum deposit and trading volume required from a qualified trader. The qualifying period is 12 calendar months from referral.

That makes a generic Tickmill CPA number less useful than the KPI sheet attached to your account.

For an established affiliate, negotiated terms may be attractive. For a new affiliate comparing offers, there is nothing meaningful to model until the deposit, volume and CPA figures are in writing.

Qualification Risk

Which Qualification Gate Is Actually Hardest?

Headline CPA alone hides a wide range of client behavior. Your audience decides which gate is realistic.

Use your audience, not the headline

A site attracting experienced traders with $5,000-$10,000 deposits can monetize a high-gate program well. A beginner-focused site may send far more funded accounts but see very few reach the required volume.

That is why two affiliates can rank the same brokers completely differently.

ProgramExample public gate
AvaTrade$50 accumulated spread
XM$150 deposit + 5 standard lots
Vantage$500 deposit + 2 qualifying lots
FP MarketsFunded account + 5 FX lots
AdmiralsEUR 1,000 deposit + 10 lots
FXTM$200+ deposit + 12 lots
MultiBank $1,500 tier$10,000+ deposit + 100 lots

Clawbacks: When an Approved CPA Can Still Disappear

Qualification and final revenue are not always the same event. AvaPartner explicitly states that fraud or a chargeback can create a negative commission equal to CPA previously credited.

Other affiliate agreements commonly give the broker discretion around abusive traffic, duplicate accounts, self-referrals, failed verification, incentivized acquisition or trading judged to be non-genuine.

Before scaling, get the reversal triggers, how long a CPA remains reversible, and whether a negative balance carries into future commissions in writing.

Keep your own copies of the commission schedule, SubID reports, campaign IDs, funded-client reports and monthly statements. Terms inside a dashboard can change; the version you ran traffic under is the one you may need later.

Traffic Rules Matter Before the First Click

Affiliate approval does not automatically make every promotion method acceptable. Brand bidding is restricted by many forex affiliate programs. Unless your agreement clearly allows it, get written approval before bidding on broker trademarks.

Advertising-platform rules are separate. Google's Financial Services Verification requirements vary by market and have continued expanding into additional jurisdictions.

UK financial promotions require particular care: financial promotions generally need to be communicated or approved by an appropriately authorised person unless an exemption applies.

The broker approving your affiliate account does not replace your own compliance obligations.

Traffic sourceCheck before launch
SEO / comparison sitesRisk disclosure, approved claims, restricted GEOs
Paid searchBrand bidding, landing-page approval, financial-services verification
Paid socialCreative approval and platform financial-product rules
EmailConsent and list-source requirements
InfluencersDisclosure, local promotion rules and approved wording
Trading communitiesIncentive, rebate and self-referral rules
Commission Models

CPA vs Revenue Share vs Hybrid vs IB

CPA suits an acquisition business, but communities and retention-led audiences may earn more from recurring models.

ModelHow it paysUsually works best forMain trade-off
CPAOne payment per qualified traderSEO and paid acquisitionQualification and reversal risk
Revenue shareShare of broker revenueContent, communities, retention trafficSlower early cash flow
HybridSmaller CPA + ongoing shareEstablished affiliate businessesMore variables to negotiate
IB / rebatePayment linked to trading volumeTrading communities and regional IBsRequires sustained activity

Compare models using revenue per click, revenue per funded trader and 6-12 month client value, rather than deciding from the commission label.

Excluded From Main Table

Why HFM, Swissquote and IronFX Are Not in the Main CPA Table

Some familiar broker names appear in older CPA comparisons but are harder to compare on a verified public-terms basis today.

HFM

HFM's current public partner proposition focuses on revenue share and per-lot economics rather than a standardized public CPA schedule. It is better evaluated against RevShare and IB programs.

Swissquote

Swissquote publicly promotes referral rewards, but a retail refer-a-friend reward is not the same thing as a standardized affiliate CPA schedule.

IronFX

IronFX maintains partner infrastructure, but current public CPA information is not detailed enough to place old headline figures beside current schedules from XM, Vantage, FXTM or Admirals.

If any of these brokers gives you a private CPA deal, compare the written qualification and payout terms using the same framework used in this page.

Methodology

How We Rank Forex CPA Programs

The largest advertised CPA does not get an automatic advantage.

Qualification difficulty
GEO fit
Transparency
Payout predictability
Tracking quality
Realistic revenue per funded trader

Where a broker publishes a detailed agreement or commission schedule, that takes priority over a landing-page headline.

Where official sources conflict, we flag the conflict. Where a material term is private, we label it as private instead of filling the gap with a third-party number.

That is also why this ranking can change even when the advertised CPA does not: a broker can alter its country tiers, qualification rule or payout terms without changing the large number at the top of its affiliate page.

Read our Review Methodology
FAQ

Best CPA Forex Affiliate Programs FAQ

What is a CPA forex affiliate program?
A CPA forex affiliate program pays a one-time commission when a referred trader completes the broker's required actions. Those actions commonly include account approval, a qualifying deposit and a minimum level of trading activity.
Does every funded trader qualify for CPA?
No. A trader can fund an account and still fail to qualify because the required trading volume, account type, GEO or qualification window was not met. This funded-to-qualified conversion rate is one of the most important numbers to track.
Which forex affiliate program pays the highest CPA?
AvaPartner currently advertises up to $2,000 CPA, while Exness advertises up to $1,850. Neither ceiling tells you what your average referred trader will earn. GEO, deposit size and qualification rate can change the result substantially.
Does the trader's country affect CPA?
Very often. FP Markets, Admirals, Vantage and Exness all publish country or regional differences in their CPA structures. One qualified trader can therefore be worth considerably more than another purely because of residence.
Which program is easiest for a new affiliate to evaluate?
Start with programs that publish the qualification gate. XM, Vantage, FXTM, Admirals, FP Markets and MultiBank Group give you enough public information to estimate how difficult a conversion will be before you send traffic.
Can I run paid ads for forex CPA programs?
Sometimes. Get the broker's approval for paid traffic, check the brand-bidding clause and confirm the advertising requirements in the country you target before launching. A generic keyword campaign and a campaign bidding on a broker trademark can be treated very differently.

Final Verdict

Start with the qualification gate, not the largest CPA. A $1,500 offer that qualifies 10% of your funded traders can be worth less than a $600 offer that qualifies 35%.

Shortlist two or three programs that fit your traffic source and GEO. Get the current CPA table, qualification rule, reversal terms and payout conditions in writing. Then compare the actual revenue produced by your first batch of funded traders.

The CPA worth scaling is the one that reaches your account, not the one printed largest on the landing page.

Affiliate Disclosure

We may receive compensation when users apply through links on this website. Sponsored placements are clearly labeled. Our rankings and comparison tables are designed to help affiliates choose the best matching programs for their specific traffic types.

High Risk Warning

Forex and CFD trading involves significant risk. Affiliate program terms, commission rates, payout rules, and regional availability can change rapidly. Always verify details with the broker's official partner page before applying. This website is for informational purposes only, not financial or legal advice.

Quick Links

Last reviewed: September 2, 2026

Terms verified: September 2026

© 2026 ForexAffiliate. All rights reserved.